lmkaequipment.blogg.se

Wordament achievement android glitch
Wordament achievement android glitch






wordament achievement android glitch

The solver can be used to cheat and get all the words, but be careful not to do this online so as not to ruin the experience of other players.

wordament achievement android glitch

However, using the solver can also reduce the challenge and satisfaction of finding words on your own, so use it sparingly. Someone else will have to report if iOS is working because I don't care anymore.The Wordament solver can help you progress through the game by finding difficult words that earn the most points (great for bonus puzzles), improve your overall score, and discover words you might have otherwise missed. It's the 7th and they're still up while the Android version never came back. Then if you're using one of the various lists out there you waste a good 40 or so seconds of your time looking back and forth from the game to the list and you only have two minutes to get all your answers in.Īnyone still working on the two Windows versions (that have the total 200GS each) I think still has time. Every time you fail you have to wait 13 minutes or so till you get another shot at trying. I have to reiterate, if you have not started these games then stay away. I was at one point going to check iOS version as I have an emulator for that but apparently those achievements stopped working a long time ago so I'm not really in a rush to waste my time with that while I have other versions I can more easily play.Įdit: Just did a roughly 20 hour session and got Theme titan done on WP. I'm currently on my WP trying to get Theme titan still

wordament achievement android glitch

Just booted up my Android phone now as of 10PM April 6th and it's still down since the 5th. I repeatedly mention the ANDROID VERSION SPECIFICALLY AS NOT WORKING. you not read any of my edits? I was back on within an hour of my original post and have been doing nothing but playing those two versions. I don't really know why you can't connect, I can definitely say the servers are still up on Windows 8 and Windows Phone.








Wordament achievement android glitch